Health Promotion

University of Mississippi

Travis YatesDr. Travis Yates

Director of University Health Services
twyates@olemiss.edu
662-915-7274


Erin CromeansErin Murphy-Cromeans

Assistant Director of Student Health for Health Promotion
elmurphy@olemiss.edu
662-915-5055


T DavisT Davis

Health Educator & Ole Miss Health Advocate Advisor
ttdavis@olemiss.edu
662-915-3459


Rhonda TompkinsRhonda Tompkins

Operations Supervisor
Tompkins@olemiss.edu
662-915-6543


Erin Griff

Graduate Assistant
eegriff@olemiss.edu
662-915-3459


Courtney Sykes

Graduate Assistant
csykes@go.olemiss.edu
662-915-6543


Brian Barnett

Graduate Assistant
bebarnet@go.olemiss.edu
662-915-6543